Your browser does not seem to support JavaScript. As a result, your viewing experience will be diminished, and you have been placed in read-only mode.
Please download a browser that supports JavaScript, or enable it if it's disabled (i.e. NoScript).
It is a tie at zero to zero for island control who owns the island with no land units there.
Does it revert to who controlled the Island? Based on the tie rule.
Control of the island doesn’t change if it’s a tie.
League rules idea: mulligans for patrons
Guadalcanal Tournament at Strategicon (Los Angeles) Feb. 17, 2024
K
@Krieghund Thank you
F
Sundown kid is correct. Units don’t get locked in combat. Note also that if you’ve built the airfield with supplies you control you score the point even if you don’t control the island.
R
Thanx, was a little fuzzy in the rules on that one, but clear as a bell now :-D
As long as there are units from both sides there is combat in the appropriate phase or phases.
No. They only fire in the sea zone.
Check pages 4 and 5 of the rulebook.
http://www.wizards.com/avalonhill/rules/GuadalcanalRules.pdf
A
Thanks Krieg.
D
Huh?