Hopefully the last change there.
11 L 42 mojo (axis) v maxo (allies +6)
-
Euk twlo 2inf
UKR
a
Rolls: 4@1 2@3; Total Hits: 24@1: (4, 1, 3, 4)2@3: (5, 3) d
Rolls: 2@2 1@3; Total Hits: 22@2: (3, 1)1@3: (3)
-
UKR 2
a
Rolls: 2@1 2@3; Total Hits: 22@1: (5, 1)2@3: (4, 1) d
Rolls: 1@3; Total Hits: 01@3: (5)
-
Ukr twlo 2inf
NCM
ss sz4>>sz2 inf yak>>eve 2inf bry/3inf far>>stc aa kar>>arc inf ura/2inf nov>>rus inf eve>>nov 2inf kaz>>cau ftr ukr>>cau bmb euk>>rus
mobilize 3inf arm cau inf art rus inf kar collect 28+5=33
-
Hey I can’t post until morning, but will your sub in sz 2 defend or submerge. Ill attack it with 2subs + 1 fig+ 1 bom
-
Hey I can’t post until morning, but will your sub in sz 2 defend or submerge. Ill attack it with 2subs + 1 fig+ 1 bom
The red oktober will defend. It has surprise strike prowess :-D
-
bump
-
sorry for the delay, i start my 4 days off sunday, so i be able to post often. GO LIONS
GERMANY RD 1
37 buck, 1 ac, 1 dd, 1 icCOMBAT
1 sub 7 + 1 sub 8> sz 1
1 fig nor + 1 bom germ> sz 11 dd 13> 12
1 fig fra + 1 fig germ> sz 122 inf fin> kar
1 inf + 1 arm nwe> nor, 1 tran 5
1 cr> nor3 inf bst> belo
2 inf + 1 rtl + 1 fig e pol> belo
1 arm pol> belo2 inf + 1 arm bulg> ukr
1 inf + 1 rtl alger> ukr, 1 tran 13> 161 fig bulg> sz 15
DICEY
ukr
3 inf + 1 rtl + 1 arm
Rolls: 2@1 2@2 1@3 ; Total Hits: 22@1: (1, 3)2@2: (3, 1)1@3: (4)
2 inf + 1 arm
Rolls: 2@2 1@3 ; Total Hits: 22@2: (1, 3)1@3: (3)
sz 15
1 fig
Rolls: 10@3 ; Total Hits: 710@3: (4, 1, 3, 4, 2, 6, 1, 3, 3, 1)
1 dd
Rolls: 10@2 ; Total Hits: 310@2: (6, 3, 2, 5, 5, 3, 2, 2, 4, 3)
-
sz 15 cleared 0 loss
uk rd 2
1 inf + 1 rtl + 1 arm
Rolls: 2@2 1@3 ; Total Hits: 22@2: (2, 1)1@3: (4)
1 arm
Rolls: 1@3 ; Total Hits: 01@3: (6)
-
ukr taken 2 inf lost
sz 1
1 red oktober
Rolls: 1@1 ; Total Hits: 11@1: (1)
sz 12
1 dd + 2 fig
Rolls: 1@2 2@3 ; Total Hits: 11@2: (3)2@3: (3, 4)
1 dd + 1 cr
Rolls: 1@2 1@3 ; Total Hits: 11@2: (5)1@3: (1)
-
damn oktober
sz 1
1 sub + 1 fig + 1 bom
Rolls: 1@2 1@3 1@4 ; Total Hits: 11@2: (1)1@3: (4)1@4: (6)
1 dd + 1 bb+ 1 sub+ 1 tran
Rolls: 1@2 1@4 ; Total Hits: 11@2: (5)1@4: (3)
sz 12 rd 2
2 fig
Rolls: 2@3 ; Total Hits: 12@3: (6, 3)
1 cr
Rolls: 1@3 ; Total Hits: 11@3: (1)
-
sz 12 cleared 1 dd + 1 fig lost
sz 1 rd 2, im screwed
1 fig + 1 bom
Rolls: 1@3 1@4 ; Total Hits: 21@3: (2)1@4: (4)
1 dd + 1 bb (damaged)
Rolls: 1@2 1@4 ; Total Hits: 11@2: (1)1@4: (5)
-
ok got it
sz 1, the red oktober lives, 2 sub + 1 bom lost
belo
5 inf + 1 rtl + 1 arm + 1 fig
Rolls: 4@1 2@2 2@3 ; Total Hits: 34@1: (3, 5, 3, 1)2@2: (1, 2)2@3: (4, 5)
4 inf + 1 arm
Rolls: 4@2 1@3 ; Total Hits: 24@2: (6, 3, 4, 2)1@3: (1)
kar
3 inf + 1 arm + 1 cr
Rolls: 3@1 1@3 1@3 ; Total Hits: 23@1: (4, 5, 2)1@3: (2)1@3: (2)
1 inf
Rolls: 1@2 ; Total Hits: 01@2: (5)
-
kar taken 0 loss
belo rd 2
3 inf + 1 rtl + 1 arm + 1 fig
Rolls: 2@1 2@2 2@3 ; Total Hits: 22@1: (1, 3)2@2: (3, 5)2@3: (3, 5)
1 inf+ 1 arm
Rolls: 1@2 1@3 ; Total Hits: 01@2: (4)1@3: (5)
-
belo taken 2 inf lost
ok back to sz 1
on my rd 1 attack because only my sub hit you could take your sub down and save the bb hit. i think thats what you would’ve done. so on rd 2 ill loose the fig. you loose dd + 1 hit to bb.so its bom v bb
bomber
Rolls: 10@4 ; Total Hits: 410@4: (5, 4, 5, 6, 3, 5, 3, 1, 6, 5)
bb
Rolls: 10@4 ; Total Hits: 710@4: (4, 2, 6, 6, 2, 3, 5, 1, 4, 1)
-
of course
sz 1 held with 1 bb + 1 tran
NCM
1 fig 15> italy
1 fig 12> fra
2 inf + 2 arm germ> fra
1 fig belo> sz 5
3 inf nor> fin
1 inf pol> e pol
2 inf czech> pol
2 inf germ> polMOBILIZE
1 ic fra
1 ac + 1 dd sz 5COLLECT 53
map
-
ok did i totally screw up sz 1 ? was i supposed to roll all 3 subs in rd 1 ? if so i would have 1 more sub to roll for. all these differnt rules over the years have confused me.
-
ok did i totally screw up sz 1 ? was i supposed to roll all 3 subs in rd 1 ? if so i would have 1 more sub to roll for. all these differnt rules over the years have confused me.
No, you did it right, the oktober fires first. Had there been no defending dd in z1 the subs would have fired simultaneously before the other units.
-
Cool thanks. I thought I had the fleet, but when I looked at the rolls again and saw my sub hit rd1. I realized you could pull your sub down instead of hit to bb.
-
UK 1 buy cv dd 3inf save 0
CM
2inf uk>>alg ( ) via trn sz1>>sz12
3inf arm ftr egy/bmb uk>>lib
LIB
a
Rolls: 3@1 2@3 1@4; Total Hits: 23@1: (6, 4, 3)2@3: (1, 6)1@4: (4) d
Rolls: 3@2 1@3; Total Hits: 13@2: (4, 1, 4)1@3: (5)
-
LIB 2
a
Rolls: 2@1 2@3 1@4; Total Hits: 22@1: (5, 3)2@3: (3, 5)1@4: (1) d
Rolls: 1@2 1@3; Total Hits: 21@2: (2)1@3: (1)