Scenario B would be correct. The rules specifically say that while it is legal to onload troops onto friendly transports, they must onload on your turn, and may only be offloaded on your next turn. The U.K may not offload the troops for you or you may not hop scotch using a transport.
Can the US, while at peace, enter a pro-allied neutral country?
-
Can the US, while at peace, during a non-combat move, enter a pro-allied neutral country; e.g. Brazil or Persia? I know they cannot enter a friendly territory so it only stands to reason that they cannot enter a friendly neutral territory. I’m just trying to confirm this. I believe this has been answered already, but with no search ability I can’t find it anywhere on the forum, also it is not addressed in the rule book.
-
Page 15: “A power that is not at war can’t move land or air units into neutral territories.”
-
Ok, I looked everywhere but the dialog box. Shame on me……thanx…Krieghund…I had a brain cramp.