@lagouyn said in 1941: combat move rule uncertainty:
Does this paragraph just mean you control a territory you’ve vacated until an enemy captures it?
Hi lagouyn
Yes. That is what it means.
This may have been brought up earlier but if you look closely there is a border line between Northern Ireland and Britain.
This would make a G1 clean-up of UK’s navy even easier. Has anyone noticed this? And if so do you play with it opened or closed?
Correct, SZ 8 is obviously adjacent to SZ 6. So on G1 - if you want - you can move the German fleet from SZ 5 to SZ 8.