So happy to finally get the clarification on this. It’s been bugging me. As usual, it’s in the rulebook somewhere, just needed to find it!
Transports
-
On a transport could you carry just a tank/artillery?If your carrying two units on it I know one of them has to be an infantry, but if your only carrying one unit , can it be a tank/artillery, or would it have to be an infantry
-
youd have to have 2 transports then. It can be 2 inf 1 inf 1 arty/tank or 1 art/tank. Not 2 art/tank.
-
If you’re only carrying one unit, it can be of any type.