I say my my tanks hit on 2-4 instead of 3 or less. You dont hear me or somehow miss understand or one of us forget b4 the battle is over. This could lead to a heated argument when i hit with 4s. So like i said…it works in theory. How it works out in real life is more complicated. Better to kiss. Keep it simple.
Tech Rolls for Everybody!
-
I was introduced to a interesting house rule. All teams except China get one Tech roll at the begining of each round of play. Germany ended up w/ 4 of chart 2 and the same for GB. Made for a very interesting game indeed.
-
Did ANZAC and France get free rolls?
-
We used to use this a long time ago.
I always gave the french and ANZAC the roll, so long as they still had capitals! :p
-
@Young:
Did ANZAC and France get free rolls?
ANZAC did. Not France after the 1st round. Have to still have the capital to roll.





