My foe was not aware of this rule. Since my 4 fighters scored 3 hits along with my 9 attacking bombers 3 hits against all 6 of his fighters scoring hits I might suggest we redo that round! Thanks Krieg!
Question AA42?
-
Confused on bridging?
Can I move G tank from SE to A and still move it with the others pieces to attack AE or does it stop in A?
Same with J tank moving to M and help with the attack on R or US/China? -
@Sgt:
Confused on bridging?
Can I move G tank from SE to A and still move it with the others pieces to attack AE or does it stop in A?
Same with J tank moving to M and help with the attack on R or US/China?You need to offload the bridging units directly to the territory you are attacking. When you offload a ground unit its movement ends on the territory you have landed it.
-
Thanks thats the way I’ve been playing, I just wanted to be sure.