If my fighter attacks a ground territory and wins can it land there or does it have to fly back to a territory that I controlled from the beginning of the turn?
I play an Ad-Hoc version of the game using a global map (Deaths Head Map in the “Variants” thread) and rules version I compiled under “Minor Axis and Allies Powers” in the “House Rules” thread. This version incorporates Minor Axis and Allied power into gameply and pulls rules ideas from many other areas of this site. Dog Fighting was one of those rules that appeared in AAHE….just wanted to make sure I’m interpreting this rule properly…