@AndrewAAGamer thank you, as always, I appreciate it, one group was always going to be unhappy but at least I don’t have to hear it every week now.
Declared amphibious assault with supporting air units.. sea combat results in retreat. Air still have to fight?
-
As above…transport was turned back due to wiffing sea battle…do declared attacking air units still have to fight 1 round in the territory?
-
Yes. They must fight for one round before they can retreat.
Pacific 1940 Second Edition Rules (Renegade Version) page 17.
-
@AndrewAAGamer
thanks





