@kaufschtick:
1.) For the second ANZAC N.O.; just for clarification, do ANZAC forces have to occuppy the originally owned Japanese island or territory", or do they “get paid” if any Allied force fullfils this N.O., as was the case with the British N.O. from AA50?
@Krieghund:
It must be ANZAC forces. However, ANZAC doesn’t have to capture the territory - it just has to occupy it. This means that it can either capture the territory itself or move units into a Japanese territory that’s already been captured by either the UK or the US.
@kaufschtick:
2.) This also says (one time), so 5IPCs, one turn, and that’s it, right?
@Krieghund:
Right.
OK, part two of this question. Can the ANZAC unit that occupies an original Japanese territory be an air unit?
Or does it have to be a land unit?
BTW, the rulebook needs a serious overhaul. :-D