Game History
Round: 3 Purchase Units - Americans Americans buy 1 fighter, 4 infantry and 2 transports; Remaining resources: 0 PUs; Combat Move - Americans Turning on Edit Mode EDIT: Turning off Edit Mode 1 destroyer and 1 submarine moved from British Convoy 2 Sea Zone to Strait of Gibraltar Sea Zone 1 destroyer moved from Denmark Strait Sea Zone to Soviet Convoy Sea Zone 1 bomber moved from United Kingdom to Soviet Convoy Sea Zone 1 fighter moved from Finland to Soviet Convoy Sea Zone 1 artillery and 1 infantry moved from United States to U.S. Eastern Coast Sea Zone 1 artillery, 1 infantry and 1 transport moved from U.S. Eastern Coast Sea Zone to South Atlantic Sea Zone 1 artillery and 1 infantry moved from South Atlantic Sea Zone to Morocco Americans take Morocco from Germans Combat - Americans Turning on Edit Mode EDIT: Removing units owned by Germans from Strait of Gibraltar Sea Zone: 1 submarine EDIT: Removing units owned by Americans from Strait of Gibraltar Sea Zone: 1 submarine EDIT: Removing units owned by Germans from Soviet Convoy Sea Zone: 2 submarines EDIT: Removing units owned by Russians from Soviet Convoy Sea Zone: 1 submarine EDIT: Changing ownership of Soviet Convoy Sea Zone from Germans to Russians EDIT: Turning off Edit Mode Battle in Soviet Convoy Sea Zone Americans attack with 1 bomber, 1 destroyer and 1 fighter Battle in Strait of Gibraltar Sea Zone Americans attack with 1 destroyer Non Combat Move - Americans 1 aaGun and 5 infantry moved from United States to U.S. Eastern Coast Sea Zone 4 infantry and 2 transports moved from U.S. Eastern Coast Sea Zone to Atlantic Sea Zone 4 infantry moved from Atlantic Sea Zone to United Kingdom 1 aaGun, 1 infantry and 1 transport moved from U.S. Eastern Coast Sea Zone to South Atlantic Sea Zone 1 aaGun and 1 infantry moved from South Atlantic Sea Zone to Morocco 1 fighter moved from United Kingdom to Norway 1 bomber moved from Soviet Convoy Sea Zone to United Kingdom 1 fighter moved from Soviet Convoy Sea Zone to Norway Place Units - Americans 1 fighter and 4 infantry placed in United States 2 transports placed in U.S. Eastern Coast Sea Zone Turn Complete - Americans Americans collect 41 PUs; end with 41 PUs#4: VictoryFirst (Axis) vs. Barnee (Allies) | G40 House Rules Expansion by The Captain
-
yea if you have more than one battle you can do all your moves and then before combat do the dice and edit out before you start the battle if only one battle you gotta fight it in edit
-
don’t worry about it just do what you woulda done in your test. No worries
-
I believe editing just before the combat doesn’t work. I tried it once and the units I edited in didn’t fight in the combat. But maybe it would work when removing units.
-
correct only for removing. They show up if you edit in but don’t fight as you said
-
Shit, you had 6 mines along EPOl, I thought 3. That means you would have got two more mine rolls.
[dice 2d6]
-
2d6: 6, 1
-
And it would have affected the combat as well… 😡
-
mines finally got some hits :)
-
@VictoryFirst actually all the mines roll unless they kill off all the dudes first
-
Idk how to correct this. I would have removed the Waffen grenadier I think. Shall we just reroll the battle?
-
That’s right, you would have gotten all 6 mine rolls, I forgot:
Well, one more then :)
[dice 1d6]
-
1d6: 6
-
OK, luckily it is not getting worse :)
I’ll just reroll.
Germans fire
Bomber at 4: [dice 1d6]
3 Fighters at 3: [dice 3d6]
Waffen para at 3: [dice 1d6]
Elite at 1: [dice 2d6]Russians fire:
[dice 3d6] -
yea keep the mine hits and reroll
-
1d6: 5
3d6: 2, 1, 5
1d6: 4
2d6: 1, 1
3d6: 2, 2, 2 -
Looks like two planes will get dusted :) I need to control Belarus otherwise I am toast :)
-
Those fckrs are getting the Order of Lenin :)
-
I will NCM a waffen infantry to Karelia. It will come across two mines
[dice 2d6]
-
2d6: 2, 3
-
Holy shit ! There stepping on everything I’m gonna buy some more of those lol





