Game History
Round: 3 Purchase Units - Americans Americans buy 1 fighter, 4 infantry and 2 transports; Remaining resources: 0 PUs; Combat Move - Americans Turning on Edit Mode EDIT: Turning off Edit Mode 1 destroyer and 1 submarine moved from British Convoy 2 Sea Zone to Strait of Gibraltar Sea Zone 1 destroyer moved from Denmark Strait Sea Zone to Soviet Convoy Sea Zone 1 bomber moved from United Kingdom to Soviet Convoy Sea Zone 1 fighter moved from Finland to Soviet Convoy Sea Zone 1 artillery and 1 infantry moved from United States to U.S. Eastern Coast Sea Zone 1 artillery, 1 infantry and 1 transport moved from U.S. Eastern Coast Sea Zone to South Atlantic Sea Zone 1 artillery and 1 infantry moved from South Atlantic Sea Zone to Morocco Americans take Morocco from Germans Combat - Americans Turning on Edit Mode EDIT: Removing units owned by Germans from Strait of Gibraltar Sea Zone: 1 submarine EDIT: Removing units owned by Americans from Strait of Gibraltar Sea Zone: 1 submarine EDIT: Removing units owned by Germans from Soviet Convoy Sea Zone: 2 submarines EDIT: Removing units owned by Russians from Soviet Convoy Sea Zone: 1 submarine EDIT: Changing ownership of Soviet Convoy Sea Zone from Germans to Russians EDIT: Turning off Edit Mode Battle in Soviet Convoy Sea Zone Americans attack with 1 bomber, 1 destroyer and 1 fighter Battle in Strait of Gibraltar Sea Zone Americans attack with 1 destroyer Non Combat Move - Americans 1 aaGun and 5 infantry moved from United States to U.S. Eastern Coast Sea Zone 4 infantry and 2 transports moved from U.S. Eastern Coast Sea Zone to Atlantic Sea Zone 4 infantry moved from Atlantic Sea Zone to United Kingdom 1 aaGun, 1 infantry and 1 transport moved from U.S. Eastern Coast Sea Zone to South Atlantic Sea Zone 1 aaGun and 1 infantry moved from South Atlantic Sea Zone to Morocco 1 fighter moved from United Kingdom to Norway 1 bomber moved from Soviet Convoy Sea Zone to United Kingdom 1 fighter moved from Soviet Convoy Sea Zone to Norway Place Units - Americans 1 fighter and 4 infantry placed in United States 2 transports placed in U.S. Eastern Coast Sea Zone Turn Complete - Americans Americans collect 41 PUs; end with 41 PUs#4: VictoryFirst (Axis) vs. Barnee (Allies) | G40 House Rules Expansion by The Captain
-
I think that’s the fastest I’ve ever posted a turn lol
-
Germany: 42 / 64
Japan: 80 / 103
Italy: 14 / 22USSR: 34 / 37
USA: 48 / 82
UK: 38 / 44
ANZAC: 8 / 8
France: 4 / 0Axis: 136 / 189
Allies: 132 / 171 -
I believe I discovered a bug

The Russian Archangel objective is active, even though there is a US Heavy Bomber in Moscow
-
yea i fixed it in the update. I think you had a sub in 125 so it didn’t effect anything. Panzer found it a couple turns back. just have to edit when necessary
-
-
Heh heh I don’t think I will stack up Novgorod. This is the result of my test run:

Russians win with a tank army and their air force :)
-
yea I been messing about with it myself :) Still grim but I’m fighting to the bitter end lol
-
Elite and grenadier attacking Novgorod, three mines defend:
[dice 3d6]
3 infantry, elite, waffen grenadier attack Belarus, three mines defend:
[dice 3d6]
-
3d6: 1, 4, 3
3d6: 1, 2, 1 -
Grenadier dies
3 infantry die
-
Hmm I guess I should have declared my Air Force combat moves as well. Stupid “territory start of a pending move” error message. It makes me have to do everything beforehand.
-
I forgot to move in the Waffen para as well to Belarus. Damn. I am not playing according to the rules right now, I should have declared all of my moves first and then rolled for the mines.
-
yea if you have more than one battle you can do all your moves and then before combat do the dice and edit out before you start the battle if only one battle you gotta fight it in edit
-
don’t worry about it just do what you woulda done in your test. No worries
-
I believe editing just before the combat doesn’t work. I tried it once and the units I edited in didn’t fight in the combat. But maybe it would work when removing units.
-
correct only for removing. They show up if you edit in but don’t fight as you said
-
Shit, you had 6 mines along EPOl, I thought 3. That means you would have got two more mine rolls.
[dice 2d6]
-
2d6: 6, 1
-
And it would have affected the combat as well… 😡
-
mines finally got some hits :)






