@Running-Away Per page 22 of the rulebook, units of another power may be transported only if that power is friendly. Per page 12, the US is not considered to be either friend or enemy to any other power while it remains neutral. Therefore, the US cannot transport units belonging to any other power while it is neutral.
1914 contested territory multiple countries combat question
-
Hi,
Say you have a contested territory bewteen austria with 5 inf 2 art 1 plane and russia with 8 inf 3 art and 1 plane. It’s Germany’s turn and they enter the contested territory with 6 inf 2 art and 1 plane and opts to do the combat round.
Which units will fight on germany side?
Just the german 6 inf 2 art and 1 plane or the combined 11 inf 4 art and 2 planes?Does it matter who controled the contested territory prior to contention?
Many thanks,
Marius -
@Mutu98 said in 1914 contested territory multiple countries combat question:
Which units will fight on germany side?
Just the german 6 inf 2 art and 1 plane or the combined 11 inf 4 art and 2 planes?Only the German units attack. See page 22 of the rulebook.
Does it matter who controled the contested territory prior to contention?
No.