From rules
Combat: A power can’t attack a territory controlled by or containing units belonging to a power with which it is not at war. If a power at war attacks a sea zone containing units belonging to both a power with which it’s already at war and a power with which it’s not at war, the latter power’s units are ignored. Those units won’t participate in the battle in any way, and a state of war with that power will not result.
Scotland
-
Can Scotland lose $2 to convoys from both convoy SZ’s that border it ($2/convoy SZ)? Or can it only lose $2/turn?
-
Can Scotland lose $2 to convoys from both convoy SZ’s that border it ($2/convoy SZ)? Or can it only lose $2/turn?
You can no longer lose more than the value of the territory raided in a single turn, no matter how many raids are affecting it. Double dipping was eliminated, last i checked.
-
kcdzim is correct.
It used to be possible, but frankly that was stupid.
It’s best to ignore double-convoying regardless of what rule set you’re using.





