Hello everyone,
You can find a complete set of my G40 house rules here…
http://www.axisandallies.org/forums/index.php?topic=37848.0
I have locked this thread, so please direct any discussions there.
Cheers.
Global 1942 Larry Harris setup has a Japanese submarine starting in seazone 49 with a variety of USA boats, including a destroyer. On Japan’s first turn, can the sub leave that seazone or is it required to immediately fight due to the presence of the destroyer?
Thanks
Hawk
Yes, it can leave. It does not have to conduct combat in another zone to leave either.
Europe 1940 2nd Edition (page 13)


@AndrewAAGamer
Thanks so much sir!