@Running-Away Per page 22 of the rulebook, units of another power may be transported only if that power is friendly. Per page 12, the US is not considered to be either friend or enemy to any other power while it remains neutral. Therefore, the US cannot transport units belonging to any other power while it is neutral.
Renegade AA14 Rulebook Now Available
-
The Renegade version of the rulebook can now be viewed and downloaded on the Renegade A&A Resource Page. There are no actual rules changes from the Avalon Hill version, but the text has been updated with the material from the FAQ.
-
P Panther pinned this topic on