@Running-Away Per page 22 of the rulebook, units of another power may be transported only if that power is friendly. Per page 12, the US is not considered to be either friend or enemy to any other power while it remains neutral. Therefore, the US cannot transport units belonging to any other power while it is neutral.
Official Errata?
-
Hello. I’m translating the rulebook in french and I’d like to know if I can rely on this Errata because it’s not on the official site?
-
@largowin Yes, that is the latest official FAQ. You still can download it from WotC/Avalon Hills, despite the game is now sold by Renegade.
See: http://media.wizards.com/2015/downloads/ah/AA_WWI_1914_FAQ.pdf