Scenario B would be correct. The rules specifically say that while it is legal to onload troops onto friendly transports, they must onload on your turn, and may only be offloaded on your next turn. The U.K may not offload the troops for you or you may not hop scotch using a transport.
I might use some help with an allies game here
-
I think it did, thank you all for that
-
How do you view the gamefile? Everytime I try to view it it just opens it in a word doc and makes it impossible to read.
-
@thedesertfox It’s a “saved game” for triplea.
-
Yeah, it took me a while to figure out as well. Before I had TripleA I was super frustrated not being able to read those files.





