Scenario B would be correct. The rules specifically say that while it is legal to onload troops onto friendly transports, they must onload on your turn, and may only be offloaded on your next turn. The U.K may not offload the troops for you or you may not hop scotch using a transport.
Scrambling when air units are attacking transports
-
In our current AA Global game, I am Axis. I have transports all by themselves in SZ 95 and 97. If Allies attack these transports, with air units can I scramble to protect them??
-
@genken good day.
You can, indeed , if the Air Base isn’t damaged more than 2. -
Thank you Witt…
-
I thought it was 3 damage points.
-
@superbattleshipyamato that is right; it can’t function for scrambling, if it has 3 damage (which is more than 2).
Didn’t mean to cause any confusion. -
@witt said in Scrambling when air units are attacking transports:
if it has 3 damage (which is more than 2)
:grin: :+1:
-
Thank you for clarification! :)