Airbases with 3 or more damage are not operational. Presumably this applies to rockets too.
I also read that they fire independently.
You are correct on both issues.
:-)
If I liberate a naval base, can I use it in my non combat move in the same turn? Thank you!
@superbattleshipyamato said in Question:
If I liberate a naval base, can I use it in my non combat move in the same turn? Thank you!
No. See rulebook Pacific 1940.2, page 24:
“If a territory is captured, any facilities there are also captured. The capturing power (and, in the case of bases, its allies) can use them on the turn after they are captured.”
Please, in the future please create more meaningful headlines. “Question” is too generic.
Thank you for responding! Sorry.