@Running-Away Per page 22 of the rulebook, units of another power may be transported only if that power is friendly. Per page 12, the US is not considered to be either friend or enemy to any other power while it remains neutral. Therefore, the US cannot transport units belonging to any other power while it is neutral.
US neutral rules
-
If Germany attacks a sea zone with a US ship (and other Allied ships) does this bring the US in to the war, or can the American ship be ignored? Thank you!
-
@superbattleshipyamato said in US neutral rules:
If Germany attacks a sea zone with a US ship (and other Allied ships) does this bring the US in to the war, or can the American ship be ignored? Thank you!
From the official FAQ document:
“Q. What happens if the United States is still neutral and it has sea units in a sea zone with units
belonging to another Allied power when I attack them?
A. You may choose to ignore all of the United States units while conducting the battle, or you may
choose to include all of them in the battle and bring the United States into the war.” -
Thank you!





