HT1… You sonnofabitch! :-D :-D Been dreaming about this game for a while my friend. Despite the piles of HBG plastic at my house, I have reorganized my AA50 game into the finest that WOTC has to offer! I have taken all the best plastic and paper and put into one box. Thankfully I have piles of HBG plastic at my house so I can play G40 and GW39. See you on the battlefield! No doubt pics and AARs to follow.
Aa gun, ncm question
-
if jap takes india on J2 combat, can jap move aa gun from ind to bur on J2 ncm?
-
Hey kathfishkris,
The answer is no. Page 20 of the rulebook, step 6, conclude combat states:
“An antiaircraft gun or industrial complex in the captured territory remains there but now belongs to your side (see Liberating a Territory, below). If you capture an antiaircraft gun, you cannot move it in the Noncombat Move phase of the same turn. If you capture an industrial complex, you cannot mobilize new units there until your next turn.”
Hope this helps, I’m not Krieghund so have to go with the rulebook citation!
The Dude abides!!!
-
Good answer. It really tied the rules together.
-
Woo hoo!
Finally got one right (before Krieghund!!!).