@Martin
Game History
Combat Hit Differential Summary :
Politics - French
Trigger French Friendly With Mongolians activates a trigger called: Trigger Allies Friendly With Mongolians
Combat Hit Differential Summary :
Note that I ran through the buttons before UK combat and mistakenly agreed to bombardment in Morocco. It was the last button before combat and the game then rolled a die for my attack on your transport. I had wanted to move the cruisers so I stopped the game there and redid the combat turn and said no to bombardment. I’m assuming a roll on a transport is inconsequential but obviously if you think otherwise, I can move the cruisers back.
@farmboy I have no problem with that. But there is an issue. I do believe you cannot amphib assault a territory from two different sea zones. So either all the transports have to be in sz 91 or the one from Canada is a NCM . Doesn’t really change anything since the dice rolls were well in your favor either way. Just thought you should know the rule for future situations.
@majikforce said in 21 Playoff BM Farmboy+20 vs Majikforce:
@farmboy I have no problem with that. But there is an issue. I do believe you cannot amphib assault a territory from two different sea zones. So either all the transports have to be in sz 91 or the one from Canada is a NCM . Doesn’t really change anything since the dice rolls were well in your favor either way. Just thought you should know the rule for future situations.
I can certainly do that on the future and at least it wasn’t a battle where this could change the outcome. But are you sure that is the rule? I don’t see that in the rules(although I might have missed it) and I haven’t had this come up in play before. Although I suppose there are not many zones where it could happen.
@farmboy said in 21 Playoff BM Farmboy+20 vs Majikforce:
@majikforce said in 21 Playoff BM Farmboy+20 vs Majikforce:
@farmboy I have no problem with that. But there is an issue. I do believe you cannot amphib assault a territory from two different sea zones. So either all the transports have to be in sz 91 or the one from Canada is a NCM . Doesn’t really change anything since the dice rolls were well in your favor either way. Just thought you should know the rule for future situations.
I can certainly do that on the future and at least it wasn’t a battle where this could change the outcome. But are you sure that is the rule? I don’t see that in the rules(although I might have missed it) and I haven’t had this come up in play before. Although I suppose there are not many zones where it could happen.
Well I guess I am crazy because I couldn’t find it either. I swear I remember reading that somewhere at some point. Bu t it was probably years ago. Oh well never mind my delusions. Game on!
@majikforce no worries. I still find that I am learning or relearning rules for this game even after all this time.
@farmboy Assumed no scramble from Gibraltar
Such F’ing Bullcrap! Sometimes I hate MARTI so much!
@majikforce sorry man. Your bad luck continues.