Page 11 of the Rulebook: “You must collect income if you can, but all other parts of the turn sequence are voluntary.”
Bonus income from NOs is income, so it must also be collected.
can a sub move into a hostile sea zone & submerge with no attack if no destroyers are present?
can a tank move 1, load onto a transport, then unload all in same turn?
can a sub move into a hostile sea zone & submerge with no attack if no destroyers are present?
Yes.
can a tank move 1, load onto a transport, then unload all in same turn?
No. Loading and/or unloading uses a land unit’s entire move. It may not move before loading or after unloading.
thanks again.
I always felt that it was a Scam that my Arm can’t move 1 and load/unload after :S
Infantry, Artillery, and AA Guns just take 1 movement point to do the same! Where does that Other Movement point just VANISH to!?!?!
The amount of time it takes to manhandle heavy armored vehicles onto and off of transport ships.
The amount of time it takes to manhandle heavy armored vehicles onto and off of transport ships.
Words right out of my mouth.
Don’t think of it as losing one move point with the tank, think of it as getting +1 move for the tank and +2 move for the infantry! (1 move + 2 oceanic move)
Good point commander!