@Timothy-Gengarella the lightning war ability only provides an extra combat and non combat phase; Germany doesn’t get a whole second turn.
Blockading an island nation
-
I see the FAQ about damaged naval facilities not counting toward a blockade of Japan or the British Isles. What about captured facilities? For example, Germany would only have to blockade the facilities the British owned, right? If Germany conquered the northern territories of Britain, they would not also have to blockade them, correct?
This seems obvious, and how we’ve always played it, but the damage FAQ made me want to double check.
-
@captainnapalm yes…
-
@captainnapalm I don’t know. I don’t think it is made clear.





