@jan-aerts hey Jan, you are limited by what the maximum influence value. That means in turn 1 you can only increase your influence roll by 1.
If you would control 3 territorries you could spend up to 3 IPP to increase your influence roll.
Shouldnt the CCP be named, "PRC" ("People's Republic of China") ??
-
I am going to have to edit the rulebook whenever I start playing G36 AKA maybe 6.2 years from now
-
@all-encompassing-goose
No.
The CCP was established in 1921. The PRC wasn’t established until 1949. This game takes place before 1949.