The FAQ has been updated:
Q: Can you Lend-lease Militia? Colonial Infantry?
A: Militia: Yes.
A: Colonial Infantry: No
Looks like I was correct about Colonial Infantry, but Caesar-Seriona was right about Militia.
I am discussing this with The veteran in the comment section of the commonwealth turn of operation skyhook. What happens here?
I assuming you are talking about the vichy/FF roll off when france surrenders?
It becomes a Vichy unit. Same if it become FF.
@insanehoshi What’s special about the french foreign legeion?
@board-3659 Nothing?
FF = Free France btw
@board-3659 Nothing with the Vichy rolls. It just doesn’t suffer desert penalties.
@trig oh ok
@board-3659 you are funny bro: i knew this answer from the get go.
@theveteran I wasn’t sure in the rules if it meant just Asian territories or all of them when it becomes Vichy