Page 11 of the Rulebook: “You must collect income if you can, but all other parts of the turn sequence are voluntary.”
Bonus income from NOs is income, so it must also be collected.
does sz33 border EAF? it does not on abattlemap, and i dont have the actual board available to check.
as an aside abattlemap is incorrect on AA50 42 setup….it lists dd and trn for sz1; game lists ca and dd
No, it doesn’t.
ty kreig
as an aside abattlemap is incorrect on AA50 42 setup….it lists dd and trn for sz1; game lists ca and dd
I read from my setup card: 1 Cruiser, 1 Transport for SZ 1 in the 42 szenario.
Anyway the setup of ABattlemap AA50 42 setup is wrong in SZ1.
I added this issue to the Modules-thread. Thank you!
:-)