From what I’m reading yes you can move those pieces on your actual turn again.
As midnight said US can make non combat moves to plan.
China have a bit of hope. Lol
Calcutta saved ?
This will give each country some extra planning and moves to think about during turns which was stated to keep players more focused per each countries turn.
Lots of things to check out
Rules clarification on scrambleing vs an amphibious assault
-
Okay so situation. Germany has 6 transports and a destroyer in SZ112 they move them into an empty sz110 for an amphibious assault on London. UK can scramble 3 fighters to fight the German sea units. Can Germany fly aircraft into sz110 in there declare attacks phase in order to cover their transports?
-
Yes. Germany can fly as many planes as they want, that can make it with a legal landing zone, into the Sea Zone during the Combat Move Phase.
-
@andrewaagamer Thanks!





