Trulpen is a fun player to play with!! I have to admit he will make you think!!
US strategy
- 
					
					
					
					
 Hi, 
 Can somebody tell me if the US is allowed to move land and or air units into russia or australia when not yet at war with japan?
 I see something in the rules about not being allowed to move units into neutral territories, and that you cannot move units on carriers or into transports of another country.
 But nothing about this.
 Please help:-)
- 
					
					
					
					
 @Mark-Prinsen No you cannot. you need to be at war to do so! 
- 
					
					
					
					
 @Mark-Prinsen said in US strategy: I see something in the rules about not being allowed to move units into neutral territories, and that you cannot move units on carriers or into transports of another country. 
 But nothing about this.Find it in the blue box on page 14, Pac.1940.2 rulebook: “The United States: The United States 
 begins the game neutral, and as such
 isn’t initially part of the Allies. Being at war
 with no one and having a strict isolationist
 policy, the United States has especially
 tight restrictions. It may not move land
 or air units into neutral territories. It may
 not move units into territories or onto
 ships belonging to another power or use
 another power’s naval bases, nor may
 another power move land or air units
 into its territories or onto its ships or use
 its naval bases. In addition, the United
 States may not end the movement of its
 sea units in sea zones that are adjacent to
 Japanese-controlled territories.”




 
		 
		







