@simon33 I have no idea why they didn’t go w/ the Scot fighter . I let them pick, and i think i smoked most of the stuff they had first round (the DD didn’t do much on its own), and the luftwaffe got the rest on T2. That was when i decided to not attack early anybody i wasn’t already at war with…
Friendly minors?
-
Before you activate a friendly minor by moving a ground unit into the territory, can you land your aircraft in the territory during the non-combat movement phase? Or, do you have to activate the friendly by moving a ground unit into the territory first?
A follow up question. If you activate the minor w/a ground unit, can you land aircraft in the territory the same turn you activate it or do the same rules apply to aircraft during the non-combat phase that doesn’t allow you to land in a territory the same turn you conquer it? Thanks in advance!
-
No, you must take it before you can land in it.
-
hmmm, I think the only territories you can land aircraft in and not own is The DEI for ANZAC and UK. Not sure if you can land an aircraft the turn you take a pro neutral. I mean its not combat…