Your browser does not seem to support JavaScript. As a result, your viewing experience will be diminished, and you have been placed in read-only mode.
Please download a browser that supports JavaScript, or enable it if it's disabled (i.e. NoScript).
Can an AA and/or a land unit move into a country that was just taken over on the combat move.
Yes. The only units barred from ending the turn in a newly conquered territory are air units.
League rules idea: mulligans for patrons
Guadalcanal Tournament at Strategicon (Los Angeles) Feb. 17, 2024
K
Page 11 of the Rulebook: “You must collect income if you can, but all other parts of the turn sequence are voluntary.”
Bonus income from NOs is income, so it must also be collected.
No, but it applies to them as well.
B
Jenn’s rationale was the same as mine but I didn’t know if rockets would be a special case. Thanks to both of you.
P
@Battlingmaxo:
as an aside abattlemap is incorrect on AA50 42 setup….it lists dd and trn for sz1; game lists ca and dd
I read from my setup card: 1 Cruiser, 1 Transport for SZ 1 in the 42 szenario.
Anyway the setup of ABattlemap AA50 42 setup is wrong in SZ1.
I added this issue to the Modules-thread. Thank you!
:-)
Don’t have revised or dday(have everything else) ….hence my ignorance…sorry
W
Also note that your british fighters dont get to shoot at the german sub at all, as you are not bringing a destroyer along with you.
Welcome Cobblepot! AA50 is a great game. If you run into problems finding opponents and/or time to play, then check out AA50 Modules for Battlemap, and try PBF (Play by Forum) here on this website.
No. Loading and/or unloading from a transport takes a land unit’s entire movement allowance. It may not move before loading or after unloading.