Your browser does not seem to support JavaScript. As a result, your viewing experience will be diminished, and you have been placed in read-only mode.
Please download a browser that supports JavaScript, or enable it if it's disabled (i.e. NoScript).
Question:
In Combat Round , I capture an AA. In Non-combat, may I move the same AA?
No. The AA gun may not move in noncombat movement because it has been involved in combat during the current turn, even if it didn’t actually fire.
ok, so no change from revised then. thx.
League rules idea: mulligans for patrons
Guadalcanal Tournament at Strategicon (Los Angeles) Feb. 17, 2024
R
Oh, I understand now. They couldn’t have even made the combat move. D’oh.
I
This topic has been moved to House Rules.
http://www.axisandallies.org/forums/index.php?topic=16036.0
http://www.axisandallies.org/forums/index.php?topic=15906.0
good. i didnt see this, i posted it in the AA42 section as well.
This topic has been moved to General Discussion.
http://www.axisandallies.org/forums/index.php?topic=14590.0
K
Three.
http://www.axisandallies.org/forums/index.php?topic=12287.0
This topic has been moved to 1941 Scenario.
http://www.axisandallies.org/forums/index.php?topic=12254.0