Game History
Round: 6 Research Technology - Germans Purchase Units - Germans Germans buy 1 artillery, 2 destroyers, 3 fighters and 8 infantry; Remaining resources: 0 PUs; Combat Move - Germans 1 armour and 1 mech_infantry moved from Leningrad to Archangel Germans take Archangel from Russians 1 armour and 1 mech_infantry moved from Archangel to Karelia Germans take Karelia from Russians 1 armour moved from Leningrad to Vologda Germans take Vologda from Russians 1 armour moved from Vologda to Leningrad 1 armour moved from Leningrad to Novgorod Germans take Novgorod from Russians 1 armour moved from Novgorod to Leningrad 5 armour, 1 artillery, 1 infantry and 5 mech_infantrys moved from Leningrad to Vyborg 1 transport moved from 116 Sea Zone to 117 Sea Zone 1 artillery and 1 infantry moved from Poland to 117 Sea Zone 1 artillery, 1 infantry and 1 transport moved from 117 Sea Zone to 116 Sea Zone 1 armour, 2 artilleries and 2 infantry moved from Germany to 116 Sea Zone 1 artillery and 2 infantry moved from Western Germany to 116 Sea Zone 1 armour, 4 artilleries and 5 infantry moved from 116 Sea Zone to Norway 1 fighter and 2 tactical_bombers moved from France to Norway 1 bomber, 2 fighters and 1 tactical_bomber moved from Western Germany to Norway 1 fighter and 2 tactical_bombers moved from Germany to Norway 1 armour moved from Eastern Poland to Southern Belarus Germans take Southern Belarus from Russians 1 armour moved from Southern Belarus to Eastern Poland Combat - Germans Russians scrambles 2 units out of 128 Sea Zone to defend against the attack in Norway Battle in Norway Germans attack with 1 armour, 4 artilleries, 1 bomber, 4 fighters, 5 infantry and 5 tactical_bombers British defend with 1 armour, 1 artillery and 2 infantry; Americans defend with 1 armour, 1 artillery, 1 bomber, 2 fighters, 3 infantry, 1 mech_infantry and 1 tactical_bomber; Russians defend with 1 aaGun, 3 armour and 1 mech_infantry Germans win, taking Norway from Russians with 1 armour, 3 fighters and 5 tactical_bombers remaining. Battle score for attacker is 57 Casualties for Germans: 4 artilleries, 1 bomber, 1 fighter and 5 infantry Casualties for Americans: 1 armour, 1 artillery, 1 bomber, 2 fighters, 3 infantry, 1 mech_infantry and 1 tactical_bomber Casualties for British: 1 armour, 1 artillery and 2 infantry Casualties for Russians: 1 aaGun, 3 armour and 1 mech_infantry Battle in Vyborg Germans attack with 5 armour, 1 artillery, 1 infantry and 5 mech_infantrys Russians defend with 1 infantry Germans win, taking Vyborg from Russians with 5 armour, 1 artillery, 1 infantry and 5 mech_infantrys remaining. Battle score for attacker is 3 Casualties for Russians: 1 infantry Non Combat Move - Germans 1 aaGun, 2 armour, 2 artilleries, 11 infantry and 2 mech_infantrys moved from Bessarabia to Eastern Poland 1 destroyer moved from 118 Sea Zone to 116 Sea Zone 1 transport moved from 94 Sea Zone to 95 Sea Zone 1 artillery and 1 infantry moved from Southern France to 95 Sea Zone 1 artillery, 1 infantry and 1 transport moved from 95 Sea Zone to 93 Sea Zone 1 artillery and 1 infantry moved from 93 Sea Zone to Morocco 1 carrier, 1 cruiser, 1 destroyer, 1 submarine and 1 transport moved from 94 Sea Zone to 93 Sea Zone 1 submarine moved from 116 Sea Zone to 108 Sea Zone 2 fighters and 1 tactical_bomber moved from Norway to Leningrad 1 fighter and 4 tactical_bombers moved from Norway to Western Germany Place Units - Germans 1 artillery, 3 fighters and 1 infantry placed in Western Germany 5 infantry placed in Germany 2 infantry placed in Western Germany Germans undo move 1. 3 fighters placed in France 1 artillery and 1 infantry placed in Western Germany Germans undo move 3. 2 fighters placed in France 1 fighter placed in Western Germany 2 destroyers placed in 116 Sea Zone Turn Complete - Germans Total Cost from Convoy Blockades: 3 Rolling for Convoy Blockade Damage in 128 Sea Zone. Rolls: 4,3,1,6,5,2,3,6,4,3,4,5,4,1,4 Germans collect 54 PUs (3 lost to blockades); end with 54 PUs Trigger Germans 7 Atlantic Wall: Germans met a national objective for an additional 3 PUs; end with 57 PUs Trigger Germans 4 Presence In Egypt: Germans met a national objective for an additional 5 PUs; end with 62 PUs Trigger Germans 5 Swedish Iron Ore: Germans met a national objective for an additional 5 PUs; end with 67 PUs Objective Germans 7 Control of Balkans: Germans met a national objective for an additional 3 PUs; end with 70 PUs Objective Germans 2 Control Stalingrad Or Leningrad Or Russia: Germans met a national objective for an additional 5 PUs; end with 75 PUsL20 #4 trulpen (X) vs Amon-Sul (A+10) BM3
-
@Amon-Sul said in L20 #4 trulpen (X) vs Amon-Sul (A+10) BM3:
yes and i ve sent my subs there
wait
Nope, you sent them to attack z35.
-
TripleA Manual Gamesave Post: Germans round 7
TripleA Manual Gamesave Post for game: World War II Global 1940 Balanced Mod3, version: 3.4
Game History
Round: 7 Purchase Units - Germans Turning on Edit Mode EDIT: Removing units owned by Americans from 42 Sea Zone: 3 submarines EDIT: Adding units owned by Americans to 35 Sea Zone: 3 submarines EDIT: Removing units owned by ANZAC from 44 Sea Zone: 2 submarines EDIT: Adding units owned by ANZAC to 42 Sea Zone: 2 submarines EDIT: Turning off Edit Mode
Combat Hit Differential Summary :
-
Japan had a des in z35, blocking.
-
@trulpen said in L20 #4 trulpen (X) vs Amon-Sul (A+10) BM3:
@Amon-Sul said in L20 #4 trulpen (X) vs Amon-Sul (A+10) BM3:
yes and i ve sent my subs there
wait
Nope, you sent them to attack z35.
yes so they cant be in java
-
@Amon-Sul said in L20 #4 trulpen (X) vs Amon-Sul (A+10) BM3:
@trulpen said in L20 #4 trulpen (X) vs Amon-Sul (A+10) BM3:
@Amon-Sul said in L20 #4 trulpen (X) vs Amon-Sul (A+10) BM3:
yes and i ve sent my subs there
wait
Nope, you sent them to attack z35.
yes so they cant be in java
z36 is by FIC. I don’t follow.
-
@trulpen said in L20 #4 trulpen (X) vs Amon-Sul (A+10) BM3:
@Amon-Sul said in L20 #4 trulpen (X) vs Amon-Sul (A+10) BM3:
@trulpen said in L20 #4 trulpen (X) vs Amon-Sul (A+10) BM3:
@Amon-Sul said in L20 #4 trulpen (X) vs Amon-Sul (A+10) BM3:
yes and i ve sent my subs there
wait
Nope, you sent them to attack z35.
yes so they cant be in java
z36 is by FIC. I don’t follow.
the subs
and for sz 36
of course i can move a dd there. u have no ships there.
-
Ah, yes, subs is a different issue. Correct, they are in z35.
Where do you want to have that des that now is in z36? The one in z20 is possible.
-
@trulpen said in L20 #4 trulpen (X) vs Amon-Sul (A+10) BM3:
Ah, yes, subs is a different issue. Correct, they are in z35.
Where do you want to have that des that now is in z36? The one in z20 is possible.
i want to have it in sz 36 :)
-
@Amon-Sul said in L20 #4 trulpen (X) vs Amon-Sul (A+10) BM3:
@trulpen said in L20 #4 trulpen (X) vs Amon-Sul (A+10) BM3:
@Amon-Sul said in L20 #4 trulpen (X) vs Amon-Sul (A+10) BM3:
@trulpen said in L20 #4 trulpen (X) vs Amon-Sul (A+10) BM3:
@Amon-Sul said in L20 #4 trulpen (X) vs Amon-Sul (A+10) BM3:
yes and i ve sent my subs there
wait
Nope, you sent them to attack z35.
yes so they cant be in java
z36 is by FIC. I don’t follow.
the subs
and for sz 36
of course i can move a dd there. u have no ships there.
After UK turn, no. But during US I had.
-
@Amon-Sul said in L20 #4 trulpen (X) vs Amon-Sul (A+10) BM3:
@trulpen said in L20 #4 trulpen (X) vs Amon-Sul (A+10) BM3:
Ah, yes, subs is a different issue. Correct, they are in z35.
Where do you want to have that des that now is in z36? The one in z20 is possible.
i want to have it in sz 36 :)
I know you do, but you can’t. :)
-
@trulpen said in L20 #4 trulpen (X) vs Amon-Sul (A+10) BM3:
@Amon-Sul said in L20 #4 trulpen (X) vs Amon-Sul (A+10) BM3:
@trulpen said in L20 #4 trulpen (X) vs Amon-Sul (A+10) BM3:
@Amon-Sul said in L20 #4 trulpen (X) vs Amon-Sul (A+10) BM3:
@trulpen said in L20 #4 trulpen (X) vs Amon-Sul (A+10) BM3:
@Amon-Sul said in L20 #4 trulpen (X) vs Amon-Sul (A+10) BM3:
yes and i ve sent my subs there
wait
Nope, you sent them to attack z35.
yes so they cant be in java
z36 is by FIC. I don’t follow.
the subs
and for sz 36
of course i can move a dd there. u have no ships there.
After UK turn, no. But during US I had.
id doesnt matter , i ve cleared the sz and i can normaly move my ships in ncm there
-
@trulpen said in L20 #4 trulpen (X) vs Amon-Sul (A+10) BM3:
@Amon-Sul said in L20 #4 trulpen (X) vs Amon-Sul (A+10) BM3:
@trulpen said in L20 #4 trulpen (X) vs Amon-Sul (A+10) BM3:
Ah, yes, subs is a different issue. Correct, they are in z35.
Where do you want to have that des that now is in z36? The one in z20 is possible.
i want to have it in sz 36 :)
I know you do, but you can’t. :)
are u sure? triple a allows it, and there is no mention of this bug on the list of bugs?
-
@Amon-Sul said in L20 #4 trulpen (X) vs Amon-Sul (A+10) BM3:
@trulpen said in L20 #4 trulpen (X) vs Amon-Sul (A+10) BM3:
@Amon-Sul said in L20 #4 trulpen (X) vs Amon-Sul (A+10) BM3:
@trulpen said in L20 #4 trulpen (X) vs Amon-Sul (A+10) BM3:
@Amon-Sul said in L20 #4 trulpen (X) vs Amon-Sul (A+10) BM3:
@trulpen said in L20 #4 trulpen (X) vs Amon-Sul (A+10) BM3:
@Amon-Sul said in L20 #4 trulpen (X) vs Amon-Sul (A+10) BM3:
yes and i ve sent my subs there
wait
Nope, you sent them to attack z35.
yes so they cant be in java
z36 is by FIC. I don’t follow.
the subs
and for sz 36
of course i can move a dd there. u have no ships there.
After UK turn, no. But during US I had.
id doesnt matter , i ve cleared the sz and i can normaly move my ships in ncm there
Of course it matters. US plays before UK. US can only move their ships in NCM during the US turn.
-
@Amon-Sul said in L20 #4 trulpen (X) vs Amon-Sul (A+10) BM3:
@trulpen said in L20 #4 trulpen (X) vs Amon-Sul (A+10) BM3:
@Amon-Sul said in L20 #4 trulpen (X) vs Amon-Sul (A+10) BM3:
@trulpen said in L20 #4 trulpen (X) vs Amon-Sul (A+10) BM3:
Ah, yes, subs is a different issue. Correct, they are in z35.
Where do you want to have that des that now is in z36? The one in z20 is possible.
i want to have it in sz 36 :)
I know you do, but you can’t. :)
are u sure? triple a allows it, and there is no mention of this bug on the list of bugs?
It’s no bug.
-
@trulpen said in L20 #4 trulpen (X) vs Amon-Sul (A+10) BM3:
@Amon-Sul said in L20 #4 trulpen (X) vs Amon-Sul (A+10) BM3:
@trulpen said in L20 #4 trulpen (X) vs Amon-Sul (A+10) BM3:
@Amon-Sul said in L20 #4 trulpen (X) vs Amon-Sul (A+10) BM3:
@trulpen said in L20 #4 trulpen (X) vs Amon-Sul (A+10) BM3:
@Amon-Sul said in L20 #4 trulpen (X) vs Amon-Sul (A+10) BM3:
@trulpen said in L20 #4 trulpen (X) vs Amon-Sul (A+10) BM3:
@Amon-Sul said in L20 #4 trulpen (X) vs Amon-Sul (A+10) BM3:
yes and i ve sent my subs there
wait
Nope, you sent them to attack z35.
yes so they cant be in java
z36 is by FIC. I don’t follow.
the subs
and for sz 36
of course i can move a dd there. u have no ships there.
After UK turn, no. But during US I had.
id doesnt matter , i ve cleared the sz and i can normaly move my ships in ncm there
Of course it matters. US plays before UK. US can only move their ships in NCM during the US turn.
aha u think triple a wouldnt allow me that on usa proper turn
ok i ll try to load the map in ncm usa
-
@Amon-Sul said in L20 #4 trulpen (X) vs Amon-Sul (A+10) BM3:
@trulpen said in L20 #4 trulpen (X) vs Amon-Sul (A+10) BM3:
@Amon-Sul said in L20 #4 trulpen (X) vs Amon-Sul (A+10) BM3:
@trulpen said in L20 #4 trulpen (X) vs Amon-Sul (A+10) BM3:
@Amon-Sul said in L20 #4 trulpen (X) vs Amon-Sul (A+10) BM3:
@trulpen said in L20 #4 trulpen (X) vs Amon-Sul (A+10) BM3:
@Amon-Sul said in L20 #4 trulpen (X) vs Amon-Sul (A+10) BM3:
@trulpen said in L20 #4 trulpen (X) vs Amon-Sul (A+10) BM3:
@Amon-Sul said in L20 #4 trulpen (X) vs Amon-Sul (A+10) BM3:
yes and i ve sent my subs there
wait
Nope, you sent them to attack z35.
yes so they cant be in java
z36 is by FIC. I don’t follow.
the subs
and for sz 36
of course i can move a dd there. u have no ships there.
After UK turn, no. But during US I had.
id doesnt matter , i ve cleared the sz and i can normaly move my ships in ncm there
Of course it matters. US plays before UK. US can only move their ships in NCM during the US turn.
aha u think triple a wouldnt allow me that on usa proper turn
ok i ll try to load the map in ncm usa
You can’t move ships, except subs, into an hostile sea zone during NCM. Rules.
-
a u had ships there sorry
i was thinking that the sz was empty
and that u claim that it is ilegal to move a ship to a sz in ncm which u havent controlled at the start of ur turn
all ok my bad
sorry
-
@Amon-Sul said in L20 #4 trulpen (X) vs Amon-Sul (A+10) BM3:
a u had ships there sorry
i was thinking that the sz was empty
and that u claim that it is ilegal to move a ship to a sz in ncm which u havent controlled at the start of ur turn
all ok my bad
sorry
Then we’re clear. Should the des stack with the rest? I can fix that.
-
TripleA Manual Gamesave Post: Germans round 7
TripleA Manual Gamesave Post for game: World War II Global 1940 Balanced Mod3, version: 3.4
Game History
Round: 7 Purchase Units - Germans Turning on Edit Mode EDIT: Removing units owned by Americans from 42 Sea Zone: 3 submarines EDIT: Adding units owned by Americans to 35 Sea Zone: 3 submarines EDIT: Removing units owned by ANZAC from 44 Sea Zone: 2 submarines EDIT: Adding units owned by ANZAC to 42 Sea Zone: 2 submarines EDIT: Turning off Edit Mode Turning on Edit Mode EDIT: Removing units owned by Americans from 36 Sea Zone: 1 destroyer EDIT: Adding units owned by Americans to 42 Sea Zone: 1 destroyer EDIT: Turning off Edit Mode
Combat Hit Differential Summary :
-
des in java
ive posted
cheres