I’m referring to the new neutral rules for Global 1940 created by @Charles-de-Gaulle :
LHTR rules - armor blitz
-
During combat move, can an armor be transported to a friendly territory, off loaded, move (blitz) through the friendly territory and attack an adjacent unfriendly territory?
thanks
-
no. once its offloaded its movement is over. It cant move after its unloaded.
Now Kreig will tell you the same, except with something more elaborate.
-
one more + karma to IL for that splendid answer





