Hi everyone,
I have some questions about AAguns, notably when they are taken several times by each power.
For instance, at the first turn, USA takes Algeria and come here with their AAgun of Eastern USA.
Turn 2. Germany liberate Algeria. The AAgun becomes german.
Turn 2. England takes back Algeria. Who get the AAgun ? USA or England ?
Second example. After several turns, English AAgun from India is in Kazakh. Japan takes it and so get the AAgun. Then, USA liberate this territory. Who get the AAgun ? England ? USA ? Russia ?
When I read the rules and the faq, I come to the conclusion that when you take a territory, you get the AAgun. But when you liberate a territory, the AAgun is given to the country which owns the territory.
Am I Right ?
PS: I think that tripleA doesn’t run very well with this point. I have experience of several experiences which should have the same result but in practivce had different ones.