https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLC5zN4iV9YdHu-UhYV8G6DmHSnPPz2223
Multiple pro allied neutrals
- 
					
					
					
					
 Can a tank or mech capture or mobilize 2 neutrals that lean to your side? Example nw Persia and eastern Persia. Or does a unit need to stop in a neutral to mobile and capture the money? 
- 
					
					
					
					
 @Polishpowerhouse They must stop in the first territory: 
 Rulebook Europe 1940.2, page 10Friendly neutrals may not be attacked, and air units may not fly over them. They can be moved into (but not through) as a noncombat move by land units of a power that is at war… 
- 
					
					
					
					
 @Panther thanks. 
- 
					
					
					
					
 To simplify the rule for any new players that read this; you cannot blitz through a friendly neutral I.E. they stop once they enter. 
- 
					
					
					
					
 @Caesar-Seriona said in Multiple pro allied neutrals: To simplify the rule for any new players that read this; you cannot blitz through a friendly neutral I.E. they stop once they enter. Just to avoid confusion: We are not talking about “blitzing” here, as “blitzing” is a combat move, involving hostile territories. Moving into a friendly neutral territory takes place during Noncombat Move Phase. This is a noncombat move that is further restricted by the above quoted rule. 



 
		 
		









