sounds good. havent’ been able to dig out and check for myself. thanks.
IPC's and liberater territory question
- 
					
					
					
					
 So I am in the middle of the longest game me and my buddy have every played, he has just taken Russian capital, but I am working on taking it back with America. (used the search function and couldn’t find a answer) My question is what happens to the IPC’s from Russian territory that America controls? Do they go to America? Do they go into a pool for Russia if its capital is liberated? Are they just wasted? Clarification on this point would help tremendously :D 
- 
					
					
					
					
 They go to America until Moscow is liberated 
- 
					
					
					
					
 Ahh thanks, he was saying the opposite which I didn’t think was correct but couldn’t find anything in the rules and was worded strongly enough to disprove him 
- 
					
					
					
					
 Calvin is right. Revised rulebook page 18, Liberating a territory. You can google and download it for free in case you lack yours. 
- 
					
					
					
					
 I think you’ve got it. Just to clarify, for America to collect income for a Russian territory, America must liberate the territory from an Axis power. If Russia retains control of a territory and Moscow is Axis-held, nobody collects for it until an Axis power takes that territory. 



 
		 
		









