Will have to come to this later.
League General Discussion Thread
-
Ok. Will move it over. And thanks for the response.
-
we cant get a game to save.
it says that our game exceeds the maximum allowed length.
any ideas? -
You could edit the current placement of units in a new game. Maximum allowed number of turns was exceeded?
-
we cant get a game to save.
it says that our game exceeds the maximum allowed length.
any ideas?Before you post the Turn Summary, unmark/ uncheck the " Show dice/battle Details".
This often works too.
-
we cant get a game to save.
it says that our game exceeds the maximum allowed length.
any ideas?let me guess, triple allied move?
just do what aev says.
-
Sorry for any delay in my games, I am a dad now :wink:. May need some extra time!
-
Congratulations. Enjoy those first moments .
-
I am very very happy for you and your family!
Enjoy every little Moment.
Be blessed, you and your family! -
Congratulations Giallo! All the best to you
-
Thanks guys, it’s amazing!!
-
If Axis declare war on true neutrals, can Russia take control of Mongolia? Do they have to wait until they are at war with the Axis?
-
Yes. They would become pro allied. They can’t become pro-axis.
-
Yes. They would become pro allied. They can’t become pro-axis.
Thanks, it’s what seems most logical to me.
-
I suppose the USSR would have to be at war with Japan though. Otherwise they would be under the restrictions of a neutral power on the Pacific map.
-
I suppose the USSR would have to be at war with Japan though. Otherwise they would be under the restrictions of a neutral power on the Pacific map.
Hmm interesting point.
-
I just landed a US inf in Dutch New Guinea and it remained Dutch. I assumed the ownership would change (and my aim was to get the ANZAC bonus). Am I missing a rule? The game is regular 2nd ed and we are far enough along that the US has declared war.
-
Only UK and Anzac can take over Dutch territories actually (and French?), so US can’t take them over.
-
Thanks! I’m probably used to situations where the US gets in there after Japan has taken it and assumed I could.
-
UK and ANZAC can’t claim French territories.
-
Sorry, meant maybe French can take Dutch territories.