That territory is considered full-friendly after you captured it during your turn.
So now that its after your turn, its defiantly friendly to the point where you can land planes there.
tl:dr Yes
I think you meant to say “definitely”
Can Japan move 2 fighters from asia to Japan during his non-combat phase in order to place them on a newly built carrier that is placed in Japan’s sea zone at the end of that turn? Thanks in advance
Yes. Move them to the carrier’s SZ (6)
Yes
Page 19 first bullet point, under Where Units Can Move, Air Units
Thanks guys…my friend and I believe this rule is huge for Japan since it allows Japan to build fully loaded carriers quite easily at crucial times in the game, so many extra planes that can land on new carriers.
Makes it tough on the Allies whenever they get in close.